Shop online

3rd to 6th Grade

Sauts de puce

More info

These 10 melodies, composed especially for beginner students, serve as an introduction to the ukulele. The accompaniment tracks are played with real instruments.

Each piece comes in two versions: easy and original. The hybrid parts have a treble clef and ukulele tablature as well as the chord names and diagrams. The digital supplement has parts that have been simplified for students.

Tracks List and Audio Samples
  • 1- La gamique

  • 2- Andaloureux

  • 3- ReggaeGamme

  • 4- Ragtime

  • 5- Espanola

  • 6- Berceuse... qui réveille

  • 7- Puce de chat

  • 8- La route des Andes

  • 9- Pachyderme

  • 10-Prog-Rock

See more...See less...
  • Author: André Tremblay
  • Codes :
    Document and CD - 21067XPDF
    PDF Document and MP3 files - 21067PDF
  • ISBN Number: 978-2-89782-106-7
  • Number of Pages: 47
  • Reproduction:
  • Digital Version:


Add to Shopping CartAdd to Cart