Shop online

5th and 6th Grades


More info

A music teacher for many years, Shannon Quessy always loved to compose, arrange and teach his own compositions for xylophone and metallophone musical ensembles. The pieces that he presents are little gems of creativity and emotion. The melody and the harmonic section are aimed to everyone, although the bass line was especially designed for more advanced students. The book includes the whole scores with chord symbols, and the online supplement includes all the individual parts in PDF plus an audio simulation in MP3 format.

ORFFestration! might very well create the passion for musical ensemble to some students before their debut in the harmony or chord orchestra!

Tracks List and Audio Samples
  • 1- Attends… Go!

  • 2- Berceuse pour métallo

  • 3- Cœur de pomme

  • 4- Encore une fois

  • 5- Flocon d’avoine

  • 6- Groove andalou

  • 7- Jamais trois sans quatre

  • 8- L’oasis

  • 9- Le voyage d’Andy

  • 10- Loca

  • 11- Mitaines

  • 12- Salami

  • 13- L’intimidation

See more...See less...
  • Author: Shannon Quessy
  • Codes :
    Paper Document - 20275XPDF
    PDF Document - 20275PDF
  • ISBN Number: 978-2-89782-027-5
  • Number of Pages: 55
  • Reproduction:
  • Digital Version:


Add to Shopping CartAdd to Cart