Shop online

1st to 6th Grade



More info

The six videos in the series tell the story of a child along with one of the great musical composers. These pedagogical tools give students the opportunity to get to know the greatest figures of classical music, their work and the historical context in which they lived.

Duration of each DVD : 50 minutes

Note : The DVDs may also be purchased separately.


Johann Strauss Jr. is the darling of waltzing Vienna, but he is haunted by constant pressure to out do himself with each new composition. When Strauss meets Nicholas, a humble young stableboy, they realize they have much in common. The composer and the boy share the healing bond of trust and embark on a collaboration that will be music to the world's ears.

  • Code : D93003
  • Reproduction:



Add to Shopping CartAdd to Cart