Shop online

4th to 6th Grade

Je métallophone 6


More info

Je métallophone is a six volumes series consisting of folk song arrangements made with metallophones and xylophones for grade 3 to 6 and junior high school. These volumes will help to impart musical knowledge.

The instrumental version of the tracks in MP3 format is included with the document for volumes 1 to 4.

  • Collection : Logo Collection Web
  • Author: Yves Patry
  • Code : 2687PDF
  • ISBN Number: 2-89453-268-7
  • Number of Pages: 32
  • Reproduction:
  • Digital Version:



Add to Shopping CartAdd to Cart