Shop online

3rd to 6th Grade, Secondary 1 and Secondary 2



More info

This document is for everyone who wishes to feel the music through their body and build a complete orchestra of polyrhythmic body music. In this book, all games are subject to a double musical writing : a classical writing as well as another one using various diagrams and tables for all of those with no basic music theory. The set also includes a CD and a DVD designed to help building such a repertoire.

Tracks List and Audio Samples
  • 1- Coup de chauffe

  • 2- Au fil du temps

  • 3-4- La bossa des sabots

  • 5- Mon répertoire d'excuses

  • 6- Que bali que congo

  • Author: Stéphane Grosjean
  • Code : LUG1073
  • ISBN Number: 978-2-914040-62-4
  • Number of Pages: 47
  • Reproduction:



Add to Shopping CartAdd to Cart