Shop online

5th and 6th Grades

Percophonie 4


More info

Percophonie (Orff instruments and percussions) is a teaching tool for learning to play an instrument in a group setting. The four volumes are graded in ascending order : the first one contains parts of four bars, the second one parts of eight bars, the third one parts of sixteen bars while the last book features tracks with special musical forms (rondo, minuet, chaconne, song, etc.)

The instrumental version of the tracks in MP3 format is included with the document.

  • Collection : Logo Collection Web
  • Author: Yves Patry
  • Code : 3152PDF
  • ISBN Number: 2-89453-315-2
  • Number of Pages: 41
  • Reproduction:
  • Digital Version:



Add to Shopping CartAdd to Cart