Shop online

Secondary 1 and Secondary 2

On Tour


More info

This collection contains varied music for recorder quartet in diverse styles and genres, with an optional percussion part. Includes 12 pieces, arranged in soprano, alto, tenor and bass parts for recorder.

  • Author: Jacob De Haan
  • Code : HL44005125
  • ISBN Number: 90-431-2090-1
  • Number of Pages: 32
  • Reproduction:



Add to Shopping CartAdd to Cart