Shop online

Secondary 1 and Secondary 2

Four Old Dances


More info

The DeHaske Recorder Quartet series contains beautiful music in diverse styles and genres with contemporary character for modern recorder players. Includes optional percussion part for all four pieces: Bourrée • Menuetto • Pavane • Gigue.

  • Author: Jan Van Der Roost
  • Code : HL44004807
  • ISBN Number: 90-431-1868-0
  • Number of Pages: 12
  • Reproduction:

Suggested products



Add to Shopping CartAdd to Cart